Latest Products https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 08:44:42 +0530 en-us https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in Compact Cotton Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/compact-cotton-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/compact-cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combed Cotton Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/combed-cotton-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/combed-cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carded Cotton Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/carded-cotton-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/carded-cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open End Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/open-end-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/open-end-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Cotton Blended Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-cotton-blended-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-cotton-blended-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Viscose Blended Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-viscose-blended-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-viscose-blended-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Cotton Blended Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/acrylic-cotton-blended-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/acrylic-cotton-blended-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combed Cotton Slub Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/combed-cotton-slub-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/combed-cotton-slub-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Carded Slub Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-carded-slub-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-carded-slub-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/dyed-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/dyed-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gassed Mercerized Dyed Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/gassed-mercerized-dyed-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/gassed-mercerized-dyed-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PC Melange Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/pc-melange-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/pc-melange-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Melange Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-melange-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-melange-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Spun Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-spun-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-spun-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Ring Spun Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/viscose-ring-spun-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/viscose-ring-spun-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Vortex Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/viscose-vortex-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/viscose-vortex-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Linen Blended Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-linen-blended-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-linen-blended-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Blended Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/bamboo-blended-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/bamboo-blended-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Cotton Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/recycled-cotton-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/recycled-cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Polyester Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/recycled-polyester-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/recycled-polyester-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester DTY Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-dty-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-dty-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Core Spun Spandex Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/core-spun-spandex-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/core-spun-spandex-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Wool Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/acrylic-wool-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/acrylic-wool-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashmere Wool Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cashmere-wool-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cashmere-wool-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/multicolor-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/multicolor-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Raw Cotton https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/indian-raw-cotton.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/indian-raw-cotton.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Polyester Staple Fiber https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/recycled-polyester-staple-fiber.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/recycled-polyester-staple-fiber.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Polyester Staple Fiber https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/virgin-polyester-staple-fiber.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/virgin-polyester-staple-fiber.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Viscose Staple Fibre https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/dyed-viscose-staple-fibre.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/dyed-viscose-staple-fibre.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Comber Noil Waste https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-comber-noil-waste.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-comber-noil-waste.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Lickerin Waste https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-lickerin-waste.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-lickerin-waste.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Viscose Staple Fibre https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/virgin-viscose-staple-fibre.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/virgin-viscose-staple-fibre.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Acrylic Pullover https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-acrylic-pullover.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-acrylic-pullover.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Pullover https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-cotton-pullover.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-cotton-pullover.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Woolen Pullover https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-woolen-pullover.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-woolen-pullover.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Cotton Shirts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-formal-cotton-shirts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-formal-cotton-shirts.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Cotton Shirts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-casual-cotton-shirts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-casual-cotton-shirts.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve Cotton Shirts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-full-sleeve-cotton-shirts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-full-sleeve-cotton-shirts.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White Cotton Shirts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-white-cotton-shirts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-white-cotton-shirts.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Denim Jeans https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-plain-denim-jeans.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-plain-denim-jeans.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Faded Denim Jeans https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-faded-denim-jeans.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-faded-denim-jeans.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Regular Fit Denim Jeans https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-regular-fit-denim-jeans.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-regular-fit-denim-jeans.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Denim Jeans https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-fancy-denim-jeans.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-fancy-denim-jeans.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-shirts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton T-shirts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-cotton-t-shirts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-cotton-t-shirts.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-shirts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens V Neck T-shirts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Trousers https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-cotton-trousers.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-cotton-trousers.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Lingerie https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/ladies-lingerie.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/ladies-lingerie.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sports Tank Tops https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sports-tank-tops.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sports-tank-tops.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sports Lower https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sports-lower.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sports-lower.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sports Shorts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sports-shorts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sports-shorts.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sports Tracksuit https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sports-tracksuit.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sports-tracksuit.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Jersey Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/single-jersey-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/single-jersey-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fleece Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/fleece-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/fleece-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 French Terry Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/french-terry-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/french-terry-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interlock Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/interlock-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/interlock-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/jacquard-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/jacquard-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mesh Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mesh-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mesh-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pique Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/pique-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/pique-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ponte Roma Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/ponte-roma-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/ponte-roma-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rib Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/rib-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/rib-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/dyed-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/dyed-knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Spun Denim Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/ring-spun-denim-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/ring-spun-denim-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton, Cotton Spandex Cotton Polyester Cotton Polyester Spandex Open End Denim Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/open-end-denim-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/open-end-denim-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton, Cotton Spandex Cotton Polyester Cotton Polyester Spandex Dyed Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/dyed-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/dyed-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Denim Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/indigo-denim-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/indigo-denim-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton, Cotton Spandex Cotton Polyester Cotton Polyester Spandex Grey Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/grey-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/grey-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/twill-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/twill-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton Twill Cotton Spandex Twill CVC Twill T/C Twill Poplin Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/poplin-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/poplin-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/canvas-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/canvas-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sheeting Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-sheeting-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-sheeting-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corduroy Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/corduroy-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/corduroy-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxford Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/oxford-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/oxford-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/yarn-dyed-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/yarn-dyed-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Taffeta Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/nylon-taffeta-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/nylon-taffeta-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Taffeta Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-taffeta-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-taffeta-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Voile Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/voile-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/voile-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/linen-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/linen-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/viscose-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/viscose-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modal Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/modal-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/modal-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/polyester-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/knitted-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/knitted-fabric.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabrics https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/textile-fabrics.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/textile-fabrics.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/woven-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/woven-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Fabric https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/denim-fabric.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/denim-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Garments https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/readymade-garments.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/readymade-garments.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Pullover https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-pullover.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-pullover.htm Readymade Garments Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirt https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-t-shirt.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-t-shirt.htm Readymade Garments Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-shirts.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-shirts.htm Readymade Garments Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm Readymade Garments Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sportwear https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sportwear.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/mens-sportwear.htm Readymade Garments Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/textile-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/textile-yarn.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/cotton-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/blended-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/blended-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slub Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/slub-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/slub-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Melange Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/melange-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/melange-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spun Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/spun-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/spun-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Yarn https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/wool-yarn.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/wool-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fibers https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/textile-fibers.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/textile-fibers.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Staple Fiber https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/staple-fiber.htm https://www.mrfabricsapparels.in/staple-fiber.htm Textile Fibers Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530